Posted by james mullins on Thu, 02/13/2003 - 14:41.
I purchased a IBM computer and had nothing but problems they do not respond to emails and they have no phone number listed anywhere !!!!!
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
: Warning? Warning? Warning?
: First off When I was looking at an AS-IS auction I actually read the posting and sales terms and it clearly states that the merchandise may or may not work- Hence AS-IS! The company (not "him" ) seems to be doing pretty good business. If you dont want to but anything AS-IS then just buy from them off of there website- at least that way you have a warranty to fall back on-
Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net
I purchased a IBM computer and had nothing but problems they do not respond to emails and they have no phone number listed anywhere !!!!!
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
: Warning? Warning? Warning?
: First off When I was looking at an AS-IS auction I actually read the posting and sales terms and it clearly states that the merchandise may or may not work- Hence AS-IS! The company (not "him" ) seems to be doing pretty good business. If you dont want to but anything AS-IS then just buy from them off of there website- at least that way you have a warranty to fall back on-