Artillery v2.2
by Sugar Bytes
(Sugar Bytes Website)

Download Now

Operating System:
File Size: -
License Conditions:

30 Day Trial, Saving settings not possible, Bounce/Export to audio disabled and Demo runs 30 minutes and must be restarted then. Registration: EUR 109.00

System Requirements:

VST host application.

Last Updated: 2010-02-17
For more detail about software : Software Description
  View Artillery v2.2 Screenshot

Software Description

Artillery2 is a MIDI controlled multi effect plugin that comes with 28 effects which can be put to keyboard zones and triggered with MIDI notes. With Artillery2 you can create unlimited effect combinations and modulate effect parameters with an unlimited number of modulator engines.

The included effects vary from classics (Delay Effects, Filters, Compressors etc) to innovative creations like Looper, Step Looper, Reverser, Vocoder with internal Synth, Vowel Filter, Karaoke or a Turntable effect.


  • Loop
  • Amp
  • FFT Effects
  • Filter
  • Phaser
  • Flanger
  • Equalizer
  • Chorus
  • Delay
  • Reverb
  • Destruction
  • Microsampler
  • Harmonizer

New in v2.2

  • New MidiMessage modulator.
  • Miscellaneous refinements.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Demo Length

Got demo expired splash screen after 3 hrs. so I'm not going to be investing any money or time to find out what goes with this software...the distorion was not happening with a Les Paul w/P90 pickup Lexicon AD/DA, Cubase LE.

Syndicate content