Search Site
Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net
DDClip Pro 3.5.1 By: admin (30 Posts) Tue, 06/10/2008 - 12:29
In Reply To
www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net By: Jason Web (01/22/2002 - 05:18)
Follow-ups:
- Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net By: james mullins (02/13/2003 - 14:41)

Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
:
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
: WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.
Warning? Warning? Warning?
First off When I was looking at an AS-IS auction I actually read the posting and sales terms and it clearly states that the merchandise may or may not work- Hence AS-IS! The company (not "him" ) seems to be doing pretty good business. If you dont want to but anything AS-IS then just buy from them off of there website- at least that way you have a warranty to fall back on-