Search Site

Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net

Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net

I purchased a IBM computer and had nothing but problems they do not respond to emails and they have no phone number listed anywhere !!!!!

: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

:
: :
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

:
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

:
: : WARNING WARNING…… WARNING WARNING…….. WARNING WARNING…
: : DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HARDDRIVEOUTLET.COM. This Company should go bankrupt they sell broken computer parts on different auction sites on the Internet. HDO says “SOLD AS-IS” This is his license to commit fraud.

: Warning? Warning? Warning?
: First off When I was looking at an AS-IS auction I actually read the posting and sales terms and it clearly states that the merchandise may or may not work- Hence AS-IS! The company (not "him" ) seems to be doing pretty good business. If you dont want to but anything AS-IS then just buy from them off of there website- at least that way you have a warranty to fall back on-

DDClip Pro 3.5.1 By: admin (30 Posts) Tue, 06/10/2008 - 12:29

In Reply To

Re: www.harddriveoutlet.cjb.net By: david (11/20/2002 - 23:25)