Model E Sounds Collection Volume 1 - Demo
by Mig Music
(Mig Music Website)

Download from the
Author's Website

Operating System:
File Size: 18 K
License Conditions:

The demo sounds are free for anyone to use. The sounds in the full version are copyright free once purchased.

System Requirements:

Model E and VST host sequencer

Last Updated: 2001-01-15
For more detail about software : Software Description

Software Description

The full version of the Model E Sounds Collection Volume 1 contains 320 new sound programs for the Steinberg Model E including analogue synths, synth basses, fx, synth leads, brass, synth pads, strings, percussion, organs and keyboards. This demo contains 14 demo sounds taken from the collection.

Syndicate content