Pro 52 Sounds Collection Volume 1
by Mig Music
(Mig Music Website)

Download from the
Author's Website

Operating System:
File Size: 21K
License Conditions:

The 16 demo sounds are free for anyone to use. The sounds in the full version are copyright free once purchased.

System Requirements:

You just need your Pro 52.

Last Updated: 2001-07-01
For more detail about software : Software Description

Software Description

The full version of the Pro 52 Sounds Collection contains 320 new sounds for the Pro 52 including analogue synths, synth basses, fx, synth leads, brass, synth pads, strings, percussion, organs and keyboards. This demo contains 16 sounds taken from the collection. The full version is available from

Syndicate content