RM1x Dance Sounds Collection Volume 1 Demo Sounds
by Mig Music
(Mig Music Website)

Download from the
Author's Website

Operating System:
File Size: 53.7K
License Conditions:

Demo sounds are free for anyone to use.

System Requirements:
Last Updated: 2000-04-15
For more detail about software : Software Description

Software Description

This file contains 16 free demo sounds for the Yamaha RM1x. The complete collection contains 304 new sounds for the Yamaha RM1x including Analogue Synths, Ambient/Breakdown Pads, Synth Basses, Dance Fx, Synth Leads, Strings, Synth Pads and is availaible from www.migmusic.com/rm1x.htm.

Syndicate content